MLB Tickets, Venues

Major League Baseball (MLB) is the highest level of professional baseball in the United States and Canada. Consisting of 30 teams, MLB is divided into two leagues: the American League (AL) and the National League (NL). The league features the best baseball players from around the world, competing in a 162-game regular season from April to September. The top teams from each league advance to the postseason, culminating in the World Series, a best-of-seven championship series. MLB is known for its rich history, iconic stadiums, passionate fanbase, and the statistical analysis that has become an integral part of the game.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *